Stakeholder Advisory Group - Workforce Development Transition HB2195/SB1470

Stakeholder Advisory Group - Workforce Development Transit		
Organization	First	Last
Secretary of Labor (Chair)	Bryan	Slater
IBEW Local 50	John	Albert
Virginia Hospital and Healthcare Association	Sharon	Alexander
Senate of Virginia	George	Barker
Virginia Poultry Association	Hobey	Bauhan
Newport News Shipbuilding/HII	Xavier	Beale
Virginia Trucking Association	Dale	Bennet
State Council of Higher Education in Virginia	Peter	Blake
Virginia Beer Wholesalers Association	Phil	Boykin
Roanoke Blacksburg Technology Council	Erin	Burcham
Northern Virginia Chamber of Commerce	Julie	Coons
Newport News Shipbuilding/HII	Tom	Cosgrove
Virginia Business Higher Education Council	Kirk	Cox
Community College Workforce Alliance	Elizabeth	Creamer
AFL-CIO	Doris	Crouse Mays
Capital Region Workforce Development Board	Brian	Davis
Associated Builder & Contractors	Patrick	Dean
AWAMPro	Lisa	Disselkamp
ECPI	Mark	Dreyfus
GO Virginia	Sara	Dunnigan
McGuireWoods Consulting	Jim	Dyke
Senate of Virginia	Adam	Ebbin
Southern Virginia Regional Alliance	Jamie	Gillespie
Virginia Assisted Living Association	Judy	Hackler
National Federation of Independent Business	Julia	Hammond
Claude Moore Charitable Foundation	Bill	Hazel
George Mason University	Megan	Healy
Kaleo	Mark	Herzog
New River/Mount Rogers Workforce Development Board	Marty	Holiday
Virginia Board of Workforce Development	Lane	Hopkins
Virginia Department of Health Professions	Jim	Jenkins
Citizen	Bill	Leighty
The Apprentice School	Latitia	McCane
Greater Washington Board of Trade	Jack	McDougle
Virginia office of Education Economics	Heather	МсКау
Virginia Board of Workforce Development	Jim	Monroe
University of Lynchburg/Council of Independent Colleges	Alison	Morrison-Shetlar
Virginia Department of Labor and Industry	Gary	Pan
Virginia State Building & Construction Trades Council	Jason	Parker
Virginia Economic Development Partnership	Nicole	Riley
Associated General Contractors	Brandon	Robinson
Virginia Employment Commission	Carrie	Roth
Senate of Virginia	Frank	Ruff
House of Delegates	Don	Scott
UA Local 5 Plumbers and Gasfitters	James "Lou"	Spencer
L		, '

Virginia Community College System	Randall	Stamper
Virginia Asian Chamber of Commerce	My Lan	Tran
Reed Smith LLP/VBHEC	Dennis	Treacy
Virginia Manufacturers Association	Brett	Vasey
House of Delegates	Wendell	Walker
Virginia Chamber of Commerce	Emily	Webb
House of Delegates	Michael	Webert
Virginia Department of Education	Anthony	Williams
Deputy Secretary of Health and Human Resources	James	Williams
Virginia Hispanic Chamber of Commerce	Michel	Zajur